Navy Football


2018 Navy Midshipmen football (American West)

Fri, Sep 1 @ FL Atlantic 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 vs Tulane 2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 23 vs Cincinnati 2:30 PM

Sat, Sep 30

@

Tulsa

TBD

Sat, Oct 7

vs

Air Force

2:30 PM

Sat, Oct 14

@

Memphis

TBD

Sat, Oct 21

vs

UCF

2:30 PM

Thu, Nov 2

@

Temple

7:00 PM

Sat, Nov 11

vs

SMU

2:30 PM

Sat, Nov 18

@

Notre Dame

2:30 PM

Fri, Nov 24

@

Houston

TBD

Sat, Dec 9

vs

Army

2:00 PM

All times are in Central Time


      26301 Wyldewood Drive, Webster, Minnesota 55088

       @ 2017 USNA Alumni Association Upper Midwest Chapter

        Site Problems? Please contact Webmaster@usnaaaumw.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software